## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 236 OF 2017 & IA NO. 421 OF 2017

Dated: 12th February, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

TEAMEC Chlorates Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & .... Respondent(s)

Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Rohit Rao N.

Ms. Shourya Garg

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K. V. Mohan

Mr. Rahul Kumar Sharma Mr. K. V. Balakrishnan for R-1

Mr. Prashant Mathur Ms. Prerna Singh for R-2

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>04.04.2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

js/pk